Village Hall Network

Forward planning for your community facility and finding the right person or organisation for advice can be quite daunting.

We have selected some useful links to agencies:  

Anderson Strathern (Legal)  

Argyll & Bute Council

Social Enterprise (Transformation Project & Regeneration)

Argyll & the Isles coast and countryside trust

Argyll TSI   Kirsteen Murray   kirsteen@argylltsi.org.uk

BIG Lottery  Funding Officer

Community Ownership Support Service (DTAS)     

Community Shares Scotland

Inspiralba         Ailsa Clark                  aclark@inspiralba.org.uk

Keep Scotland Beautiful 

Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park Authority 

G.D. Lodge Architects

Scottish Community Alliance Amanda Cofrnish                   amanda@scottishcommunityalliance.net

Scottish Fire & Rescue Service        

Scottish Government Community Empowerment Team     

Malcolm Cowie                      Malcolm.Cowie@gov.scot

Scottish Land Fund, BIG Lottery Advice        Veronica Hetherington

Social Enterprise Academy   

  • David Bryan    Business Development Manager                           Highlands & Island           david@socialenterprise.academy

Social Investment Scotland  

Stirling Access Forum  

Robert Dick       Rh.dick@btinternet.com

Stirling Council  

Stirling Voluntary Enterprise  

The Community Partnership 

Anne Sobey,  Development Manager   anne.sobey@lomond-trossachs.org

The Plunkett Foundation

Regina Trenkler-Fraser        Regina.Trenkler-fraser@plunkett.co.uk

#villagehallnetwork