Village Hall Network

Forward planning for your community facility and finding the right person or organisation for advice can be quite daunting.

We have selected some useful links to agencies:  

Anderson Strathern (Legal)  

Alastair McKie                        Alastair.McKie@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Anderson Strathern (Legal)

Audrey Cameron                   Audrey.Cameron@andersonstrathern.co.uk

Argyll & Bute Council, Social Enterprise Team (Transformation Project and Regeneration, Economic Development)

David Rennie             David.Rennie@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Argyll & Bute Council, Social Enterprise Team (Transformation Project and Regeneration, Economic Development)

Brenda Sutherland                 Brenda.Sutherland@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Argyll & the Isles coast and countryside trust

Julie Young     Development Manager          mailto:julie@act-now.org.uk

Argyll TSI   Kirsteen Murray                     kirsteen@argylltsi.org.uk

BIG Lottery  Funding Officer- Big Lottery Fund

Eimear Cassidy   Eimear.Cassidy@biglotteryfund.org.uk

Community Ownership Support Service (DTAS)     

David Henderson                   david@dtascot.org.uk

Community Shares Scotland

Toby Sandison           Programmes and communications officer            toby@communitysharesscotland.org.uk

Inspiralba         Ailsa Clark                  aclark@inspiralba.org.uk

Keep Scotland Beautiful         Tim Mullens               tim.mullens@keepscotlandbeautiful.org

Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park Authority       Fiona Jackson            Community Development Officer            Fiona.jackson@lomond-trossachs.org

Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park Authority       Stuart Mearns Director of Rural Development & Planning          stuart.mearns@lochlomond-trossachs.org

Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park Authority       Kirsty Sweeney           Development Planning            kirsty.sweeney@lochlomond-trossachs.org

RIAS represented by G.D. Lodge Architects             Colin Anderson           Architect            CAnderson@gdlodge.co.uk

RIAS represented by G.D. Lodge Architects             Alec Milne       Architect          AMilne@gdlodge.co.uk

Scottish Community Alliance Amanda Cofrnish                   amanda@scottishcommunityalliance.net

Scottish Fire & Rescue Service         Neil Shearer    Local liaison officer for Dumbarton, Scottish Fire & Rescue Servce            neil.shearer@firescotland.gov.uk

Scottish Fire & Rescue Service         Iain Hunter      Chief Fire Fighter, Scottish Fire & Rescue Service            Iain.Hunter@firescotland.gov.uk

Scottish Government Community Empowerment Team      Malcolm Cowie                      Malcolm.Cowie@gov.scot

Scottish Land Fund, BIG Lottery Advice        Veronica Hetherington

Social Enterprise Academy    David Bryan

Business Development Manager, Highlands & Island           david@socialenterprise.academy

Social Investment Scotland    Lyndsey Wake            Investment Manager   Lindsay@socialinvestmentscotland.com

Stirling Access Forum            Robert Dick                Rh.dick@btinternet.com

Stirling Council            Douglas Baillie            Broadband Project Manager  baillied@stirling.gov.uk

Stirling Council – Communities Engagement Team   Pauline Roberts          Community Engagement Team            robertsp@stirling.gov.uk

Stirling Council – People, Planning and Performance

Localities & Partnerships Team          Jean Cowie     Funding Officer           cowiej@stirling.gov.uk

Stirling Voluntary Enterprise   Lee Stevenson            Governance    leestevenson@sventerprise.org.uk

Stirling Voluntary Enterprise   Natalie  Masterson                 natalie@sventerprise.org.uk

The Community Partnership  Anne Sobey    Development Manager           anne.sobey@lomond-trossachs.org

The Plunkett Foundation         Regina Trenkler-Fraser                     Regina.Trenkler-fraser@plunkett.co.uk

#villagehallnetwork